Tuotekategoriat MENU

Logistiikka & tuotehallinta

Tuotehallinta
Virpi Nyman
Osto- ja logistiikkajohtaja


Puh 0925 385 823
       0408 442 843

virpi.nyman@hairmail.fi

Merja Jumppanen
Ostopäällikkö

Puh 040 868 2511

merja.jumppanen @hairmail.fi

Pauliina Luomala
Ostopäällikkö

Puh 040 868 2511

pauliina.luomala@hairmail.fi

Marke Parhiala
Ostopäällikkö, kalusteet

Puh 0400 990 807

marke.parhiala@hairmail.fi

 

 

Logistiikka

Markus Niilimäki
Tiimivastaava

Puh 0407 578 191

markus.niilimaki@hairmail.fi

Mikko Koskinen
Kalusteasiantuntija

Puh 0447 582 667

mikko.koskinen@hairmail.fi

Kati Ahlgren
Logistiikkatyöntekijä

Puh 0925 385 856
       0503 239 033
kati.ahlgren@hairmail.fi

Suvi Nyman
Logistiikkatyöntekijä

Puh 0925 385 856
       0447 582 667

suvi.nyman@hairmail.fi

Terhi Lamminpää
Logistiikkatyöntekijä

Puh 0925 385 856

terhi.lamminpää@hairmail.fi

Sini Jokinen
Logistiikkatyöntekijä

Puh 0925 385 856

sini.jokinen@hairmail.fi