Tuotekategoriat MENU

Asiakaspalvelupisteet - Myymälät

Helsinki - Kamppi

Marja Heikkinen
Myyntineuvottelija

Puh 0925 385 843
       0408 682 505


marja.heikkinen@hairmail.fi

Riikka Kemppainen
Myyntineuvottelija

Puh 0925 385 843
       0408 682 505


riikka.kemppainen@hairmail.fi

 

Tampere

Taru Toikander
Myynnin esimies / myynnin valmentaja

Puh 0925 385 867
       0403 524 535

taru.toikander@hairmail.fi

Christa Hellman
Myyntineuvottelija

Puh 0925 385 867
        0400 882 611

christa.hellman@hairmail.fi

 

Turku

Emilia Ijäs
Myyntineuvottelija
Myynnin operatiivinen tuki

Puh 0925 385 860
       0405 778 143

emilia.ijas@hairmail.fi

Janika Paukku
Myyntineuvottelija

Puh 0925 385 860
       0405 778 143

janika.paukku@hairmail.fi

 

Oulu

Juuso Rautio
Myyntineuvottelija

Puh 0925 385 880
        040 8682 512
      

juuso.rautio@hairmail.fi

 

Vantaa - Tikkurila

Maria Virtanen
Outlet-vastaava

Puh 0925 385 842
       0408 682 507

maria.virtanen@hairmail.fi

Hanna Täyränen
Myyntineuvottelija

Puh 0925 385 842
       0408 682 507

hanna.tayranen@hairmail.fi