Tuotekategoriat MENU

Myynti

Rami Virta
Kaupallinen johtaja

Puh 0925 385 869
       0400 546 977

rami.virta@hairmail.fi

Hannu Pajari
Tekninen kalusteasiantuntija/ kalustemyynti

Puh 0407 136 600

hannu.pajari@hairmail.fi

 

Hairmail(it) kundservice

Heidi Arponen
Försäljningschef

Puh 0925 385 828 
       

heidi.arponen@hairmail.net

Tiina Khalil
Försäljningsrådgivare

Puh 0925 385 832 
       

tiina.khalil@hairmail.net

 

    

 

 

Taru Toikander
Myynnin esimies / myynnin valmentaja

Puh 0925 385 867
       0403 524 535

taru.toikander@hairmail.fi

 

Hairmail(it) palvelu
Henna Lyhteilä
Myyntineuvottelija

Puh 0925 385 815
       0443 339 126

henna.lyhteila@hairmail.fi

Riina Saario
Myyntineuvottelija

Puh 0925 385 817 
       0443 339 128

riina.saario@hairmail.fi