Tuotekategoriat MENU

Myynti

Rami Virta
Kaupallinen johtaja

Puh 0925 385 869
       0400 546 977

rami.virta@hairmail.fi

 

Hairmail(it) kundservice
Teemu Piippola
Försäljningsrådgivare

Tel 0925 385 830
       0400 883 136

teemu.piippola@hairmail.fi

Minna Boman

Försäljningsrådgivare

Tel 0925 385 828
       
minna.boman@hairmail.fi

 

    

 

 

Taru Toikander
Myynnin esimies / myynnin valmentaja

Puh 0925 385 867
       0403 524 535

taru.toikander@hairmail.fi

 

Hairmail(it) palvelu
Henna Lyhteilä
Myyntineuvottelija

Puh 0925 385 815
       0443 339 126

henna.lyhteila@hairmail.fi

Riina Saario
Myyntineuvottelija

Puh 0925 385 817 
       0443 339 128

riina.saario@hairmail.fi

Raija Kurki-Sulkala
Myyntineuvottelija

Puh 0925 385 866

raija.kurki-sulkala@hairmail.fi